Canaan's Land Bluegrass


Window Stickers

Add a sticker to your vehicle and show your support for the band wherever you go!

Got a suggestion for merchandise you would like to see at our table? Email us!


Check out our latest CD recorded at Green Valley Recording Studio! It's hot off the presses!

No One Sings Here Anymore

  1. Midnight On The Highway
  2. Pallet On The Floor
  3. Little Cabin Home On The Hill
  4. You Are My Sunshine
  5. No One Sings Here Anymore
  6. I'll Stay Around
  7. Family Bible
  8. Southern Flavor
  9. Nine Pound Hammer
  10. Rock Of Ages
  11. Sad Wind Sighs
  12. Waiting For The Boys To Come Home